Little House In Ise


More Bathroom Humor …
June 21, 2008, 15:12
Filed under: Family | Tags: , , ,

I thought I would share a smile with you.

I was in the bathroom, wishing that the long stick incense that was there fit our short stick incense burner. I called Ray over and asked him to get me some scissors so I could shorten a stick or two. It was a strange request for that special time that most people use for meditation.

Ray asked, “Why? Pants?”

I responded, “No, incense”.

The door isn’t very thick but he obviously misheard me. There was horror in his voice as he tried to confirm what he thought he heard.

“PENIS?!?!”

I almost fell off the throne laughing.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I bet it was a kind of moment that you were so happy to have a son to share something you cannot share with your daughter – a fear of cutting penis?

Comment by tomohoku

Hey Hoku,

Hmmmm… Deep thinking but, no. He can have his own neuroses and I’ll stick to mine. That said, if such a tragedy were to occur, more than half of the businesses on the internet are ready to help me out in some way. That’s what their emails claim anyway. 🙂

Take care,
e.

Comment by Eric Holcomb




Leave a Reply

